mirage master tutorial [4* beginner] <-

Game FAQ and Beginner's Corner

mirage master tutorial [4* beginner] <-

Postby Rexus » Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:46 am

WARNING THIS GUIDE IS A LITTLE DUMB: I CREATED THIS BECAUSE I'M BORED,
PLEASE DON'T BE SO difficult on COMMENTS SINCE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME MAKING A GUIDE XD.

->Why 4star beginner?
It is relatively easy and gives a decent amount of gran(10 grans) once every day.<- everybody knows that
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
->its a child's play.
( You don't really have to read this part. Unless...um...you know... you're a...-------, or your a poor thing, haven't play such a game before)
Click on the cards on screen. Any of the twelve cards.
It will flip showing the other side of the card. Try to remember the image/s because they will flip over again.
You may want to open the cards that you haven't opened yet, so that you will see what cards are they.
A card will have a similar card somewhere in those card,try to look out for them
If you happen to open two similar cards in a turn they will be a match. They will have circles and they wont be flipped back again.

The aim of the game is to have all the twelve cards match. That is six pairs of similar cards...
But you have to make it on two conditions:
1)You have to make it before the time (30 seconds) is over.
2)You must not run out of turns(8 turns). If you match all them on the last turn you win.
->Nah it is simple,...(after loosing)seems quite hard.

At a beginner level you would actually have 12 cards to deal with, that is 6 pairs to match.
you have 8 turns,--->time doesn't really matter if you have fast internet connection.<---

Lets make the scenarios.
==========================================================================
turn left 8==Say you would open the first two cards of your choice,and they don't match.